State

Company

Name

Phone

eMail

         

CT

LaFrancis Mktg Grp

Michael Yaffa

860-646-4364

myaf@cox.net

GA

Corrine, LLC

Corrine Chamberlain 

770-312-8154

corrine.chamberlain@gmail.com 

MA

LaFrancis Mktg Grp

Tim LaFrancis

781-799-0543

Tim@lafrancis.com

MA, VT, NH

LaFrancis Mktg Grp

Tracy McMenimen

978-671-0045

office@lafrancis.com

ME

LaFrancis Mktg Grp

Colleen Tracy

207-756-0819

cstracy@roadrunner.com

MI

Casual Expressions

Deb & Roger Callens

800-739-5779

roger-deb@charter.net

RI, Cape Cod

LaFrancis Mktg Grp

Ana Vicuna

401-255-9846

arvicuna@gmail.com

TN

Corrine, LLC

Corrine Chamberlain 

770-312-8154

corrine.chamberlain@gmail.com 

VA

Corrine, LLC

Corrine Chamberlain 

770-312-8154

corrine.chamberlain@gmail.com 

 

 

Out-CONUS Distributors
   

Canada:

Fitzhenry Whiteside

Puerto Rico:

Ediciones Enlace de PR

   

905-477-9700

bookinfo@fitzhenry.ca

Gianna Ramirez
787-725-7252

gianna@edicionesenlace.com

 

 


Arbordale Publishing
612 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite A2
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

843-971-6722 (off), 877-243-3457 (toll free), 843-216-3804 (fax)

Email Arbordale


 

home  |  catalog  |  privacy policy  |  contact us